Addressing Technology Adoption Challenges:
A PipelinePlus Product Briefing

Webinar Details

June 30, 10-10:30am PST / 1-1:30pm EST
Whether it’s CRM, social media, client intelligence, or any other marketing/BD technology, the predominant challenge all firms face is user adoption. How can firms improve engagement in technologies that support the sales function when client service is always at the fore?
Join us on Wednesday, June 30 at 10am PST / 1pm EST for a 30-minute program that features adoption case studies from firms who implemented PipelinePlus, (formerly Practice Pipeline) a sales enablement platform for professional service firms.
The case study data will be followed by a product briefing and Q&A.